HomeNews

News and Events

Title Filter  Display # 
# Article Title Date Hits
1 Dinner hosted for Minister of Transport Tuesday, 21 November 2017 15
2 Thai Ambassador Visits Thai Communities in Ghana Saturday, 28 October 2017 86
3 The Offering of Dok Mai Chan as part of the Royal Cremation Ceremony Thursday, 26 October 2017 51
4 Ceremony Marking the 1-year Anniversary of H.M. the Late King Bhumibol Adulyadej’s Passing-away Friday, 13 October 2017 69
5 Thai Ambassador Meets with Nigerian Ambassador to Thailand Wednesday, 04 October 2017 96
6 Royal Thai Embassy Celebrates the Centennial of the Thai National Flag Thursday, 28 September 2017 98
7 Charge d’Affairesa.i. Met with Chairman of House of Representatives Committee on Foreign Affairs and Diaspora Tuesday, 12 September 2017 108
8 Celebration on the Auspicious Occasion of the 85thBirthday Anniversary of Her Majesty the Queen Friday, 11 August 2017 198
9 ASEAN Day 2017 in Abuja Tuesday, 08 August 2017 223
10 Ceremony for His Majesty King Maha Vajiralongkorn ’s birthday anniversary in Nigeria Friday, 28 July 2017 236
11 Twelve Nigerians with the Royal Thai Embassy Fellowship Awards 2017 underwent training at Kasetsart University Friday, 21 July 2017 214
12 “The Story of Mahajanaka” at the 1st Asian Film Festival in Nigeria Wednesday, 05 July 2017 279
13 1st Asian Film Festival Nigeria 2017 Saturday, 01 July 2017 347
14 “The Overture” makes a debut in Nigeria Wednesday, 19 April 2017 600
15 2nd ASEAN Film Festival in Nigeria Thursday, 13 April 2017 613
16 Consular Mobile Unit in Ghana Friday, 03 March 2017 1011
17 Courtesy Call on Vice President of Nigeria Friday, 03 March 2017 391
18 Farewell Courtesy Call at the Nigerian Ministry of Foreign Affairs Tuesday, 21 February 2017 604
19 Royal Thai Embassy gives supporting grant to PACIEH Tuesday, 24 January 2017 736
20 ASEAN Ambassadors paid courtesy call on the President of ECOWAS Commission Thursday, 19 January 2017 647
21 Royal Thai Embassy and Thai Community in Abuja paid tribute to the late H.M. King Bhumibol Adulyadej Wednesday, 23 November 2016 710
22 Alternative Development Collaboration with Ghana and Nigeria Wednesday, 31 August 2016 952
23 Celebration on the Auspicious Occasion of the 7th Cycle Birthday Anniversary of Her Majesty the Queen Friday, 12 August 2016 1035
24 ASEAN Day 2016 in Abuja Friday, 05 August 2016 926
25 Ambassador met with President of the Republic of the Congo Thursday, 04 August 2016 900
26 Nine Nigerians with the Royal Thai Embassy Fellowship Awards underwent training at Kasetsart University Friday, 29 July 2016 915
27 Ceremony for the auspicious occasion of the 64th birthday anniversary of H.R.H. Crown Prince Maha Vajiralongkorn Thursday, 28 July 2016 1373
28 The Ambassador gave a briefing on July 9, 2016, to Nigerians who have been granted the Royal Thai Embassy’s Fellowship Awards to train in Rice Milling at Kasetsart University Monday, 11 July 2016 851
29 ASEAN Community in Abuja Meeting (ACA) on June 23, 2016 Thursday, 23 June 2016 972
30 Special Envoy’s Visit to Ghana Monday, 20 June 2016 961
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  Next 
  •  End 

Page 1 of 3

 

Contact us

Royal Thai Embassy
24 Tennesse Crescent,
Off Panama Street,
Maitama,
Abjua, Nigeria

Working hrs:
8.30 AM -16.30 PM.

Visa working hrs:
Submit application

Mon-Fri 9.00-12.00
Collection of Visa
Mon-Fri 14.00-15.00

Email:thaiabj@mfa.go.th
or ditpabuja@gmail.com
Consular Section Tel.
(+234)  706 308 0403
(234) 7067 4558 

Chancery Tel.
(+234)  706 308 0501

Embassy Holiday